Read-Alikes for Ages 6 - 11

Looking for something new to read? Let us help! Browse through the read-alike guides we've compiled below to find your next favorite book.

1st Grade Good Reads

2nd Grade Good Reads

3rd Grade Good Reads

4th Grade Good Reads

5th Grade Good Reads

6th & 7th Grade Good Reads

Caldecott Medal Winners

Eisner Award Winners

Get Into Graphic Novels

Newbery Award Winners

Pura Belpré Award Winners

Read to the Rhythm

Spotlight on Black History

Women in S.T.E.M.